toughcorymogrelationshipstein.com

Check this one out – wordpress made me this offer:

The domain toughcorymogrelationshipstein.com is available to be registered and added to your blog. You can use it as your blog address for 15 credits a year.

I’m fine with being marketed to since wordpress is providing a free service but this domain just doesn’t have the same ring to it, does it? It does remind me of Mike’s shoes because he might be taking them to Japan. If he goes, I hope he reviews engrish.com and looks for some other fun signs 🙂

I wish I took a picture of the ad I saw when I was there working for Alias|Wavefront – it suggested you buy Arias|Waveflont Maya.

No Responses to “toughcorymogrelationshipstein.com”

Leave a Reply

