I’m a Tennis Widower to Roger Federer

Roger Federer inspired this one as Wimbledon was wrapping up. I would have had it posted on the final day of Wimbledon but when you’re a tennis widower to Roger Federer you have to look after the kids instead of recording songs. I’m showing my delicate and fragile side on this one as an attempt to distract my wife from tennis. It’s moreorless done – dig it!
[clearspring_widget title=”Grooveshark Widget: Single Song” wid=”48f3f305ad1283e4″ pid=”4a6528b5d6f17b5f” width=”400″ height=”50″ domain=”widgets.clearspring.com”]

No Responses to “I’m a Tennis Widower to Roger Federer”

Leave a Reply

