Leaky Basement Blues

We’ve had a ton of rain this summer – way above average and my basement (similar to a submarine as I have a small window in the studio section which I would have trouble squeezing through) has sprung a leak. Fortunately, it’s not near my music. Unfortunately, it’s going to be a pain to clean up and the 50 song challenge is going to take another hit 😦

Hopefully I can get a cong or two out of this 😉

If you are Jingle This, or otherwise living in California, I guess the equivalent would be the Termite Infestation Blues…

One Response to “Leaky Basement Blues”

  1. […] there any reason to keep audio cassettes? As part of the Leaky Basement Blues project, I’m moving my musical equipment around again and looking at hundreds of audio […]


Leave a Reply

