Youth Youth Youth and Johnny Cash

Years ago I used to listen to a radio show on CKLN (88.1 here in Toronto) called Arg Rock. One night I tuned in and heard Johnny Cash singing The one on the Left was on the Right and I thought the show was off the air or had some kind of programming error.

Later it clicked when I found out that Youth Youth Youth played their own punk rock version of the song (they’re singer was the DJ of Arg Rock).

I also found out that I missed a Youth Youth Youth show last year – they look a little older but sound just as good 🙂

No Responses to “Youth Youth Youth and Johnny Cash”

Leave a Reply

