SCTV taught me all I need to know about Punk

The other great thing I learned about punk from SCTV was the Plasmatics. Who can forget when they visited Gil Fisher on the Fishin’ Musician?

Is that Count Floyd doing a guest appearance on keys?

I actually forgot about the TV smashing. Do you think the Bunchofuckingoofs used to watch SCTV, too?

Even though the plasmatics were getting more metal at this point, it was enough of a taste to research them and you could only buy their earlier stuff at the time because nothing else existed 😉

No Responses to “SCTV taught me all I need to know about Punk”

Leave a Reply

